CALVARY HILL BAPTIST CHURCH PREACHING!
Right click and "Save Target As" to Download or Click to listen. If you wish to order tapes or CD's then put the quantity of each and select whether you wish to order tapes or CD's. Fill in your contact information and we will ship your order.

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 3/11/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Humble Yourselves

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 3/4/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen The Troubler

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 3/4/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen The Troubler

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 2/28/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Delays

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 2/25/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Son Of Light

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 2/25/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen The Throne Of Grace

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 2/21/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Jesus Was Not Come

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 2/18/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen What's the Secret

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 2/18/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Unanswered Questions

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 2/14/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Winter of Soul

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 2/11/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen The Heart Part II

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 2/11/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen The Heart

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 2/7/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen The Call Of God

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 1/31/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Believeth Believeth Not

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 1/28/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Whos Responsible

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 1/28/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen The Way

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 1/24/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Friendship

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 1/21/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Jonahs Chief Trouble

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 1/21/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen The Places We Go

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 1/14/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen And Knew Not

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 1/10/2018 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Leaving Your Place

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 1/7/2018 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Exceeding Grace

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 12/24/2017 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Jedidiah

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 12/20/2017 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen What To Know And Where To Look

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 12/17/2017 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen The Place

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 12/17/2017 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen To Live Is Christ

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 12/13/2017 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Is God Envious

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 12/10/2017 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Dogs and Lions

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 12/10/2017 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Inside Out

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 12/6/2017 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen An Uncertain Sound

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 12/3/2017 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen If I Perish I Perish

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 12/3/2017 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen If I Perish I Perish

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 11/29/2017 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Alone When He Falleth

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Wednesday 11/22/2017 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen Give The Lord Thanks

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 11/19/2017 PM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen What Meanest Thou, O Sleeper Part 2

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Preached by Pastor Bill Pickel on Sunday 11/19/2017 AM

Click To Listen: Click To Listen What Meanest Thou, O Sleeper Part 1

Qty:     Tape:     CD:

Click to visit our Archives Next 50 >>
(you must submit your order before exiting this page)

First Name:

Last Name:

Street

City:

State:

ZIP:

E-mail: